FAA TFM-AID Challenge Judges

Click on each photo to view Judges’ bios.

Matthew Sanders

Federal Aviation Administration
FAA TFM-AID Judges’ Chair

Kenneth Allendoerfer

Federal Aviation Administration

Melissa Brown


Wayne Hubbard

Federal Aviation Administration

Miro Lehky

Mosaic ATM

Keshawna Tyler

Federal Aviation Administration

Tanya Yuditsky

Federal Aviation Administration

Ben Willems

Federal Aviation Administration

Program Team
For questions about the FAA TFM-AID Challenge, contact Victoria “Tori” O’Leary at Victoria.OLeary@nianet.org.

Victoria "Tori" O'Leary

National Institute of Aerospace
FAA TFM-AID Project Lead

Robin Ford

National Institute of Aerospace
Senior Project Coordinator

Stacy Dees

National Institute of Aerospace
Higher Ed. Challenges Portfolio Manager

Shelley Spears

National Institute of Aerospace
Director of Education & Outreach


The National Institute of Aerospace (NIA) is a non-profit research and graduate education institute created to conduct innovative aerospace and atmospheric research, develop new technologies for the nation and help inspire the next generation of scientists and engineers.

NIA serves as a strategic partner with the Federal Aviation Administration and the aviation community to enable research creativity and expand technology development opportunities. The Institute integrates research and graduate education while creating new government / academia / industry partnerships to solve tomorrow’s problems today.

The FAA Traffic Flow Management – Application Integration Design (TFM-AID) Challenge is sponsored by the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) and managed by the National Institute of Aerospace.